NPP honours Kwabena Abankwah- Yeboah for good work done

NPP honours Kwabena Abankwah- Yeboah for good work done

The leadership of the NPP Constituency Officers Welfare (NCOW) paid a surprise visit to the National Treasurer of the New Patriotic Party, Mr Kwabena Abankwah- Yeboah at the New Patriotic Party Headquarters.

The leadership thanked him for his immense contributions towards the establishment of the welfare body and were grateful for his presence, together with the National Chairman, Hon. Freddie Blay and Sammy Awuku National Organiser during the inauguration at Koforidua.

The leadership promised him that, the {NCOW} has come to stay and membership contributions will be put to good use for the betterment of all Constituency Officers of our great Party.The National Treasurer, Mr. Kwabena Abankwah-Yeboah eulogised the executives of {NCOW} for appreciating him.

He commended them for the foresight and good heart in establishing such a welfare initiative and advised the leadership to be transparent in their service to the entire Constituency Officers across board.
He said “being the first executives of the first ever established welfare body for the  Constituency , Officers of our great party the most important thing to do now as leaders is to sacrifice and work hard not for your own benefit but for the survival of ( NCOW ) in order to leave a lasting legacy.”
He reiterated his cardinal view that the loyalty and unity of grassroots supporters remains the heartbeat of NPP hence their welfare is paramount to the leadership of the party.
The leadership of the welfare body (NCOW) presented a citation to the National Treasurer, Mr. Kwabena Abankwah- Yeboah in recognition for his outstanding support and contribution towards the establishment of NCOW in particular and in general. His undisputable commitment to enhancing the wellbeing of party executives at all levels and pursuing policies that offer opportunities fairly across board.
The leadership that called on the National Treasurer were made up of the following; 1.Constituency Chairman of North Tongu, Nyadudzi Saviour Kudzo (Vice Chair – NCOW), 2.Constituency Chairman of Ayawaso West Wuogon, Osei Jeffrey Edward ( Secretary- NCOW),
3.Constituency Chairman of Nkoransa South, Clement Adjei Owusu ( Deputy Secretary- NCOW),
4. Constituency Chairperson of South Tongu, Grace Panyin Kutu – Acheampong ( Treasurer- NCOW), 5.Constituency Chairman of Akuapem South, Micheal Ahwireng (Organizer – NCOW), and 6.Constituency Chairman of Ablekuma North, George Kofi Nkrumah ( Operations- NCOW)

Do you have a story for us or need a promotion/advertisment? Submit them via our email info@kumasiblogger.com or WhatsApp 233505721038